FightingIllini.com

The Official Home of Fighting Illini Training Camp

Schedule

Champaign, Ill. (Closed - Split-Squad Rosters)

Mon., Aug. 5 Practice 1a (O)
Practice 1b (B)
8:30 am
4:25 pm
Tue., Aug. 6 Practice 2a (B)
Practice 2b (O)
8:30 am
4:25 pm
Wed., Aug. 7 Practice 3a (O)
Practice 3b (B)
8:30 am
4:25 pm
Thu., Aug. 8 Practice 4a (B)
Practice 4b (O)
8:30 am
4:25 pm
Fri., Aug. 9 Practice 5 9 am
Sat., Aug. 10 Practice 6
Practice 7
9 am
7 pm
Sun., Aug. 11 Fan Appreciation Day 4 pm

Rantoul, Ill. (Open to public - Directions)

Mon., Aug. 12 Practice 8
Scrimmage
9 am
5:30 pm
Tue., Aug. 13 Practice 10 4:15 pm
Wed., Aug. 14 Practice 11
Practice 12
9 am
4:15 pm
Thu., Aug. 15 Practice 13 9 am
Fri., Aug. 16 Practice 14
Practice 15
9 am
4:15 pm

Memorial Stadium (Closed)

Sat., Aug 17 Scrimmage 7 p.m.

Rantoul, Ill. (Open to public - Directions)

Mon., Aug. 19 Practice 17 10:45 a.m.

Champaign, Ill. (Closed except for 8/25)

Tue., Aug. 20 Practice 18 11:45
Wed., Aug. 21 Practice 19 10:45 am
Thur., Aug. 22 Practice 20 10:45 am
Fri., Aug. 23 Practice 21 10:45 am
Sat., Aug. 24 Practice 22 11 am
Sun., Aug. 25 Practice 23 6:30 p.m.

All practice times and locations are subject to change.

Camp Blog

Read More

Headlines

FightingIllini.com

Read More

In The News

Read More

Twitter

Follow @IlliniFootball on Twitter