Women's Track
2000 Results
 

 
 
 

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 01/15/2000 Illinois Invitational Champaign, Ill.
(Armory Track)
W, 133
Recap | Stats
Sat 01/29/2000 Illinois Women's Invitational Champaign, Ill.
(Armory Track)
1st, 115 points
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/05/2000 Illini Classic Champaign, Ill.
(Armory Track)
Recap
Fri 02/11/2000 Canon IV Classic or Purdue Relays Indianapolis or West Lafayette, Ind. Recap
Sat 02/12/2000 Canon IV Classic or Purdue Relays Indianapolis or West Lafayette, Ind. Recap
Sat 02/19/2000 Purdue Invitational West Lafayette, Ind.2nd, 101.5 points
Recap
Sat 02/26/2000 Big Ten Indoor Championships Minneapolis6th, 11 points
Recap
Sun 02/27/2000 Big Ten Indoor Championships Minneapolis7th, 75 points
Recap
Fri 03/03/2000 Last Chance Meet Ames, Iowa Recap
Fri 03/10/2000 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark. Recap
Sat 03/11/2000 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark. Recap
Fri 03/24/2000 Purdue Open West Lafayette, Ind.All Day
Sat 03/25/2000 Purdue Open West Lafayette, Ind. Recap
Sat 04/01/2000 Gatorade Invitational Miami Recap
Thu 04/06/2000 Texas Relays Austin, TexasAll Day
Fri 04/07/2000 Texas Relays Austin, Texas Recap
Sat 04/08/2000 Texas Relays Austin, Texas Recap
Sat 04/15/2000 Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, Calif.All Day
Sat 04/22/2000 Indiana Champaign, Ill.
(Outdoor Track)
Recap | Stats
Fri 04/28/2000 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa Recap
Sat 04/29/2000 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa Recap
Sat 05/06/2000 USTCA College Series Quad TBAAll Day
Fri 05/12/2000 Illini Twilite Champaign, Ill.
(Outdoor Track)
All Day
Fri 05/19/2000 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Iowa City, IowaAll Day
Sat 05/20/2000 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Iowa City, Iowa Recap
Sun 05/21/2000 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Iowa City, Iowa8th
Recap
Wed 05/31/2000 NCAA Outdoor Championships Durham, N.C.All Day
Thu 06/01/2000 NCAA Outdoor Championships Durham, N.C. Recap
Fri 06/02/2000 NCAA Outdoor Championships Durham, N.C. Recap
Sat 06/03/2000 NCAA Outdoor Championships Durham, N.C. Recap
Fri 06/30/2000 USATF Junior Nationals Denton, TexasAll Day
Sat 07/01/2000 USATF Junior Nationals Denton, TexasAll Day
Fri 07/14/2000 U.S. Olympic Trials Sacramento, Calif.All Day
Sat 07/15/2000 U.S. Olympic Trials Sacramento, Calif.All Day
Sun 07/16/2000 U.S. Olympic Trials Sacramento, Calif.All Day
Mon 07/17/2000 U.S. Olympic Trials Sacramento, Calif.All Day
Tue 07/18/2000 U.S. Olympic Trials Sacramento, Calif.All Day
Wed 07/19/2000 U.S. Olympic Trials Sacramento, Calif.All Day
Thu 07/20/2000 U.S. Olympic Trials Sacramento, Calif.All Day
Fri 07/21/2000 U.S. Olympic Trials Sacramento, Calif.All Day
Sat 07/22/2000 U.S. Olympic Trials Sacramento, Calif.All Day
Sun 07/23/2000 U.S. Olympic Trials Sacramento, Calif.All Day
HEADLINES