Women's Tennis

2002-03 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/20/2002 William & Mary Invitational Williamsburg, Va.All Day
Recap
Sat 09/21/2002 William & Mary Invitational Williamsburg, Va.All Day
Recap
Sun 09/22/2002 William & Mary Invitational Williamsburg, Va.All Day
Recap
Fri 10/04/2002 San Diego State Invitational San Diego, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sat 10/05/2002 San Diego State Invitational San Diego, Calif.All Day
Recap
Sun 10/06/2002 San Diego State Invitational San Diego, Calif.All Day
Recap
Tue 10/08/2002 ITA All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
Recap
Wed 10/09/2002 ITA All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
Recap
Thu 10/10/2002 ITA All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
Fri 10/11/2002 ITA All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
Sat 10/12/2002 ITA All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
Sun 10/13/2002 ITA All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif.All Day
Thu 10/24/2002 ITA Midwest Regional East Lansing, Mich.All Day
Recap
Fri 10/25/2002 ITA Midwest Regional East Lansing, Mich.All Day
Recap
Sat 10/26/2002 ITA Midwest Regional East Lansing, Mich.All Day
Recap
Sun 10/27/2002 ITA Midwest Regional East Lansing, Mich.All Day
Recap
Mon 10/28/2002 ITA Midwest Regional East Lansing, Mich.All Day
Recap
Tue 10/29/2002 ITA Midwest Regional East Lansing, Mich.All Day
Thu 11/07/2002 Rolex National Indoors Dallas, TexasAll Day
Recap
Fri 11/08/2002 Midwest Blast V ATKINS TENNIS CENTERAll Day
Recap
Fri 11/08/2002 Rolex National Indoors Dallas, TexasAll Day
Sat 11/09/2002 Rolex National Indoors Dallas, TexasAll Day
Sat 11/09/2002 Midwest Blast V ATKINS TENNIS CENTERAll Day
Recap
Sun 11/10/2002 Rolex National Indoors Dallas, TexasAll Day
Sun 11/10/2002 Midwest Blast V ATKINS TENNIS CENTERAll Day
Recap
Fri 01/17/2003 Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla.W, 7-0
Recap
Sat 01/18/2003 Miami (Fla.) Coral Gables, Fla.L, 6-1
Recap
Sat 01/25/2003 Oregon Boulder, Colo.L, 4-3
Recap
Sun 01/26/2003 Colorado Boulder, Colo.W, 4-3
Recap
Sat 02/01/2003 WESTERN MICHIGAN ATKINS TENNIS CENTERW, 4-3
Recap
Sun 02/02/2003 TENNESSEE ATKINS TENNIS CENTERL, 5-2
Recap
Sat 02/15/2003 Iowa Iowa City, IowaW, 6-1
Recap
Sun 02/16/2003 Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn.W, 4-3
Recap
Sun 02/23/2003 DUKE ATKINS TENNIS CENTERW, 4-3
Recap
Sun 03/02/2003 WAKE FOREST ATKINS TENNIS CENTERW, 5-2
Recap
Sat 03/08/2003 Marquette Milwaukee, Wis.W, 6-1
Recap
Sun 03/16/2003 Baylor Waco, TexasW, 4-3
Recap | Livestats
Sat 03/29/2003 Northwestern Evanston, Ill.L, 7-0
Recap
Sun 03/30/2003 Wisconsin Madison, Wis.Noon CT
Recap
Wed 04/02/2003 NOTRE DAME ATKINS TENNIS CENTERL, 6-1
Recap
Sat 04/05/2003 PENN STATE ATKINS TENNIS CENTERW, 6-1
Recap
Sun 04/06/2003 OHIO STATE ATKINS TENNIS CENTERW, 6-1
Recap
Sat 04/12/2003 Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich.L, 5-2
Recap
Sun 04/13/2003 Michigan State East Lansing, Mich.W, 6-1
Recap
Thu 04/17/2003 PURDUE ATKINS TENNIS CENTERW, 4-3
Recap
Sat 04/19/2003 INDIANA ATKINS TENNIS CENTERW, 7-0
Recap
Thu 04/24/2003 BIG TEN TOURNAMENT ATKINS TENNIS CENTERAll Day
Fri 04/25/2003 BIG TEN TOURNAMENT ATKINS TENNIS CENTERW, 4-1
Recap
Sat 04/26/2003 BIG TEN TOURNAMENT ATKINS TENNIS CENTERW, 4-2
Recap
Sun 04/27/2003 BIG TEN TOURNAMENT ATKINS TENNIS CENTERAll Day
Fri 05/09/2003 NCAA Tournament Rounds 1&2 TBAAll Day
Sat 05/10/2003 NCAA Tournament Rounds 1&2 TBAW, 4-1
Recap
Sun 05/11/2003 NCAA Tournament Rounds 1&2 TBAL, 4-0
Recap
Thu 05/15/2003 NCAA Championships TBAAll Day
Fri 05/16/2003 NCAA Championships TBAAll Day
Sat 05/17/2003 NCAA Championships TBAAll Day
Sun 05/18/2003 NCAA Championships TBAAll Day
Mon 05/19/2003 NCAA Championships TBAAll Day
Tue 05/20/2003 NCAA Championships TBAW, 1-0
Recap
Wed 05/21/2003 NCAA Championships TBAL, 1-0
Recap
Thu 05/22/2003 NCAA Championships TBAAll Day
Fri 05/23/2003 NCAA Championships TBAAll Day
Sat 05/24/2003 NCAA Championships TBAAll Day
HEADLINES