FightingIllini.com

The Official Home of University of Illinois Athletics

    Women's Swimming

    2000 Results



    Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
    Sat 10/16/1999 Orange & Blue Intrasquad Meet (SWM) Impe Pool Recap
    Fri 10/22/1999 Iowa (SWM) Iowa City, Iowa4:00 PM
    Fri 10/29/1999 Oakland (SWM) Impe Pool5:00 PM
    Sat 10/30/1999 Rice (SWM) Impe PoolW, 171-63
    Recap
    Fri 11/05/1999 Dual Meet Extravaganza (SWM) Impe PoolL
    Recap
    Sat 11/06/1999 Dual Meet Extravaganza (SWM) Impe Pool Recap
    Sun 11/07/1999 Dual Meet Extravaganza (SWM) Impe Pool Recap
    Fri 11/19/1999 Minnesota Invitational (SWM) Minneapolis Stats
    Sat 11/20/1999 Minnesota Invitational (SWM) Minneapolis Recap
    Sun 11/21/1999 Minnesota Invitational (SWM) Minneapolis3rd
    Recap
    Fri 12/03/1999 Illinois Invitational (SWM) Impe PoolTBA
    Sat 12/04/1999 Illinois Invitational (SWM) Impe PoolTBA
    Fri 01/07/2000 Florida (SWM) Gainesville, Fla.L, 153-136
    Recap
    Sat 01/22/2000 Notre Dame (SWM) South Bend, Ind.L, 183.5-116.5
    Recap
    Fri 01/28/2000 Big Ten Quadrangular (SWM) Minneapolis Recap
    Sat 01/29/2000 Big Ten Quadrangular (SWM) Minneapolis Recap
    Thu 02/17/2000 Big Ten Championships (SWM) Indianapolis Recap
    Fri 02/18/2000 Big Ten Championships (SWM) Indianapolis Recap
    Sat 02/19/2000 Big Ten Championships (SWM) Indianapolis7th
    Recap
    Fri 03/03/2000 Illinois Senior Championships (SWM) ChicagoTBA
    Sat 03/04/2000 Illinois Senior Championships (SWM) ChicagoTBA
    Sun 03/05/2000 Illinois Senior Championships (SWM) ChicagoTBA
    Thu 03/16/2000 NCAA Championships (SWM) IndianapolisTBA
    Fri 03/17/2000 NCAA Championships (SWM) IndianapolisTBA
    Sat 03/18/2000 NCAA Championships (SWM) Indianapolis Recap
    Tue 03/28/2000 Phillips 66 Nationals (SWM) Federal Way, Wash.TBA
    Wed 03/29/2000 Phillips 66 Nationals (SWM) Federal Way, Wash.TBA
    Thu 03/30/2000 Phillips 66 Nationals (SWM) Federal Way, Wash.TBA
    Fri 03/31/2000 Phillips 66 Nationals (SWM) Federal Way, Wash.TBA
    Sat 04/01/2000 Phillips 66 Nationals (SWM) Federal Way, Wash.TBA

    Illinois Athletics

    Top Videos

    See more videos

    Twitter

    Follow Us On Twitter

    Contact

    University of Illinois Division of Intercollegiate Athletics

    Bielfeldt Athletic Administration Building
    1700 S. Fourth Street, Champaign, IL 61820
    217-333-3630 | E-Mail Us