FightingIllini.com

The Official Home of University of Illinois Athletics

    Women's Soccer

    2000 Results



    Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
    Sat 08/19/2000 Marquette Champaign, Ill.W, 2-1
    Recap
    Fri 08/25/2000 Eastern Illinois Charleston, Ill.W, 2-0
    Recap | Stats
    Sun 08/27/2000 Kansas Champaign, Ill.W, 4-0
    Recap | Stats
    Fri 09/01/2000 Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y.L, 3-0
    Recap | Stats
    Fri 09/08/2000 Evansville Champaign, Ill.W, 3-2
    Recap | Stats
    Sun 09/10/2000 Northern Illinois Champaign, Ill.W, 8-0
    Recap | Stats
    Fri 09/15/2000 Wisconsin Madison, Wis.L, 2-1
    Recap | Stats
    Sun 09/17/2000 Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn.W, 2-0
    Recap | Stats
    Fri 09/22/2000 Illinois State Normal, Ill.L, 2-0
    Recap
    Sun 09/24/2000 Michigan State Champaign, Ill.W, 2-1
    Recap | Stats
    Fri 09/29/2000 Northwestern Champaign, Ill.W, 1-0
    Recap | Stats
    Sun 10/01/2000 Michigan Champaign, Ill.L, 4-1
    Recap | Stats
    Fri 10/06/2000 Penn State State College, Pa.L, 3-0
    Recap | Stats
    Sun 10/08/2000 Ohio State Columbus, OhioW, 4-0
    Recap | Stats
    Fri 10/13/2000 Purdue Champaign, Ill.W, 3-0
    Recap | Stats
    Sun 10/15/2000 Indiana Champaign, Ill.W, 5-0
    Recap | Stats
    Fri 10/20/2000 Iowa Iowa City, IowaL, 5-1
    Recap | Stats
    Fri 10/27/2000 Western Illinois Champaign, Ill.W, 8-0
    Recap
    Fri 10/27/2000 Western Illinois Champaign, Ill.W, 8-0
    Stats
    Sun 10/29/2000 Iowa State Champaign, Ill.W, 6-1
    Recap | Stats
    Thu 11/02/2000 Michigan State (Big Ten Quarters) Champaign, Ill.W, 3-1
    Recap
    Fri 11/03/2000 Penn State (Big Ten Semis) Champaign, Ill.L, 1-2 (3OT)
    Stats
    Wed 11/08/2000 Xavier (NCAA First Round) Champaign, Ill.W, 2-0
    Stats

    Illinois Athletics

    Top Videos

    See more videos

    Twitter

    Follow Us On Twitter

    Contact

    University of Illinois Division of Intercollegiate Athletics

    Bielfeldt Athletic Administration Building
    1700 S. Fourth Street, Champaign, IL 61820
    217-333-3630 | E-Mail Us