The Official Home of University of Illinois Athletics

    Women's Basketball

    April 15, 2002

    More Photos

    Head Coach Theresa Grentz address the crowd.

    Shavonna Hunter and Karen Hagberg are three-year letterwinners.

    Iveta Marcauskaite earned Team MVP.

    (l-r) Jere Issenmann, Angelina Williams, Tiffanie Guthrie and Allison
    Guth receive first-year letterwinner awards.

    Holly Wilson gives Coach Grentz gifts from the players.

    Dawn Vana, Holly Wilson, and Shavonna Hunter were honored for their role
    as tri-captains.

    Brenda Blackburn was named the team's Most Improved Player.

    Coach Jacoby gets an honorary team jersey for her many hours scrimmaging
    against the Illini.

    Illinois Athletics

    Top Videos

    See more videos


    Follow Us On Twitter


    University of Illinois Division of Intercollegiate Athletics

    Bielfeldt Athletic Administration Building
    1700 S. Fourth Street, Champaign, IL 61820
    217-333-3630 | E-Mail Us