Wrestling
2000-01 Results

 
 

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 11/10/2000 Missouri at Edwardsville, Ill. H.S.W, 33-6
Recap
Sun 11/19/2000 Missouri Open St. Louis Recap
Fri 12/01/2000 Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas1st, 89.00
Recap
Sat 12/02/2000 Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas1st, 156 points
Recap
Sun 12/10/2000 Southern Illinois Champaign, Ill.1st, 56-0
Recap
Fri 12/29/2000 Midlands Evanston, Ill. Recap
Sat 12/30/2000 Midlands Evanston, Ill.6th
Recap
Thu 01/11/2001 North Carolina Greensboro Greensboro, N.C. Recap
Sat 01/13/2001 NC State Duals Raleigh, N.C.W, 3-0
Recap
Fri 01/19/2001 Northwestern Champaign, Ill.W, 40-3
Recap
Sun 01/21/2001 Indiana Champaign, Ill.W, 39-0
Recap
Fri 01/26/2001 Michigan State East Lansing, Mich.L, 16-15
Recap
Sun 01/28/2001 Penn State State College, Pa.W, 32-3
Recap
Sun 02/04/2001 Minnesota Champaign, Ill.L, 22-12
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Fri 02/09/2001 Purdue West Lafayette, Ind.W, 32-10
Recap
Sun 02/11/2001 Wisconsin Madison, Wis.W, 27-11
Recap
Sun 02/18/2001 Ohio State Champaign, Ill.W, 25-6
Recap
Sat 03/03/2001 Big Ten Tournament Evanston, Ill.2nd, 110.5
Recap | Stats
Sun 03/04/2001 Big Ten Tournament Evanston, Ill.2nd, 130.5
Recap | Stats
Thu 03/15/2001 NCAA Championships Iowa City, IowaAll Day
Fri 03/16/2001 NCAA Championships Iowa City, IowaAll Day
Sat 03/17/2001 NCAA Championships Iowa City, IowaAll Day
HEADLINES