Wrestling
1999-2000 Results

 
 

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 11/12/1999 Missouri Hazelwood, Mo.7:00 PM CT
Sat 11/20/1999 St. Louis Open St. Louis Recap
Fri 12/03/1999 Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas Recap
Sat 12/04/1999 Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas2nd
Recap
Sat 12/04/1999 University of Northern Iowa Open Cedar Falls, IowaAll Day
Sat 12/11/1999 Marquette Champaign, Ill.W, 37-3
Recap
Sat 12/11/1999 Southern Illinois Champaign, Ill.W, 51-0
Recap
Wed 12/29/1999 Midlands Millenium Championship Evanston, Ill.4th
Recap
Thu 12/30/1999 Midlands Millenium Championship Evanston, Ill.2nd
Recap
Thu 01/13/2000 Air Force Academy Colorado Springs, Colo.W, 33-9
Recap
Sun 01/16/2000 Fresno State w/San Francisco State Fresno, Calif.W, 39-6, 43-0
Recap
Fri 01/21/2000 Indiana Bloomington, Ind.W, 31-9
Recap
Sun 01/23/2000 Ohio State Columbus, OhioW, 36-3
Recap
Sun 01/23/2000 Brown Columbus, OhioW, 31-6
Recap
Fri 01/28/2000 Michigan Champaign, Ill.W, 26-9
Recap
Fri 02/04/2000 Wisconsin Champaign, Ill.W, 32-7
Recap
Sun 02/06/2000 Michigan State Champaign, Ill.W, 25-6
Recap
Fri 02/11/2000 Iowa Iowa City, IowaL, 27-9
Recap
Sun 02/13/2000 Northwestern Evanston, Ill.W, 36-3
Recap
Thu 02/17/2000 Purdue Champaign, Ill.W, 30-6
Recap
Sat 03/04/2000 Big Ten Tournament West Lafayette, Ind.3rd
Recap | Stats
Sun 03/05/2000 Big Ten Tournament West Lafayette, Ind.3rd, 96.50
Recap
Thu 03/16/2000 NCAA Tournament St. Louis
(Kiel Center)
Recap
Fri 03/17/2000 NCAA Tournament St. Louis
(Kiel Center)
Recap
Sat 03/18/2000 NCAA Tournament St. Louis
(Kiel Center)
6th, 59.5
Recap
HEADLINES