The Official Home of University of Illinois Athletics

    Men's Tennis

    ITA Participating Teams

    The field has been set for the 35th annual event after sixty teams competed in the inaugural ITA Kick-Off Weekend January 30 - February 1 to determine which 15 teams would join the University of Illinois at the 2009 ITA Championships in Chicago. Of the fifteen No.1 seeds in the Kick-Off competition, 14 have advanced with an opportunity to capture the elusive National Team Indoor Championship title. Baylor, Florida, Florida State, Georgia, Michigan, Mississippi, Ohio State, Pepperdine, Stanford, Tennessee, Texas, Tulsa, UCLA, USC and defending champion Virginia will all make their way to Chicago Feb 13-16.

    Draws will be announced at the end of the day Feb. 10

    Illinois Athletics

    Top Videos

    See more videos


    Follow Us On Twitter


    University of Illinois Division of Intercollegiate Athletics

    Bielfeldt Athletic Administration Building
    1700 S. Fourth Street, Champaign, IL 61820
    217-333-3630 | E-Mail Us