The Official Home of University of Illinois Athletics

    Men's Tennis

    Oliver and Franklin Capture NCAA Men's Tennis Doubles Title!

    The Dan MAgill Tennis Complex in Athens, Ga., site
    of Illinois' first-ever national tennis championship.

    It's official the Illini win the 2000 NCAA
    Men's Tennis Doubles Championship!

    Graydon Oliver (l) and Cary Franklin are understandably ecstatic about
    their championship victory

    The Champs!

    Illinois Wins!

    Franklin and Oliver embrace as USC's Ryan Moore and
    Nick Rainey leave the court.

    Illinois Athletics

    Top Videos

    See more videos


    Follow Us On Twitter


    University of Illinois Division of Intercollegiate Athletics

    Bielfeldt Athletic Administration Building
    1700 S. Fourth Street, Champaign, IL 61820
    217-333-3630 | E-Mail Us