Men's Gymnastics
2000-2001 Results

 
 

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 12/02/2000 Mixed Pairs (exhibition) Huff Hall7:00 PM CT
Sat 01/13/2001 at Windy City Invitational Chicago, Ill.W
Recap
Sat 01/20/2001 Minnesota Huff HallW, 208.15-204.35
Recap
Fri 01/26/2001 Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich.L, 208.35-214.00
Recap
Sat 02/03/2001 Ohio State Huff HallL, 211.80-211.35
Recap
Fri 02/16/2001 Illinois-Chicago Champaign, Ill.W, 212.15-195.3
Recap
Thu 02/22/2001 UCLA Invitational Los Angeles, Calif.1st
Sat 02/24/2001 Stanford Palo Alto, Calif.W, 210.25-204.85-1
Recap
Sat 03/03/2001 Iowa Huff HallW, 216.150-212.250
Recap
Sat 03/10/2001 at Santa Barbara Invitational Santa Barbara, Calif.9:30 PM CT
Fri 03/23/2001 Big Ten Championships State College, Pa.6:00 PM CT
Sat 03/24/2001 Big Ten Championships State College, Pa.6:00 PM CT
Thu 04/05/2001 NCAA Championships Top 12 teams Columbus, Ohio6:00 PM CT
Fri 04/06/2001 NCAA Championships Six-team final Columbus, Ohio6:00 PM CT
Sat 04/07/2001 NCAA Championships Individual finals Columbus, Ohio6:00 PM CT
HEADLINES