Men's Gymnastics
1999-2000 Results

 
 

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 12/10/1999 Mixed Pairs (exhibition) Champaign, Ill.
(Huff Hall)
Recap
Sat 01/08/2000 Illinois-Chicago ChicagoW, 225.325-219.650
Recap
Sat 01/15/2000 Windy City Invitational Chicago3rd, 223.450
Recap
Sat 01/22/2000 Minnesota MinneapolisW, 222.250-220.325
Recap
Sat 01/29/2000 Michigan State Champaign, Ill. Recap
Sat 02/05/2000 Ohio State Columbus, Ohio Recap
Fri 02/11/2000 U.S. Winter Cup Las Vegas Recap
Sat 02/12/2000 U.S. Winter Cup Las Vegas Recap
Sat 02/19/2000 Penn State Champaign, Ill.
(Huff Hall)
L
Recap
Sat 02/26/2000 Michigan Champaign, Ill.
(Huff Hall)
L, 230.350-227.20
Recap
Fri 03/03/2000 Iowa w/ Michigan State Iowa City, Iowa2nd
Recap
Sat 03/11/2000 Santa Barbara Invitational Santa Barbara, Calif.9:00 PM CT
Fri 03/17/2000 Big Ten Championships East Lansing, Mich.3rd
Recap
Sat 03/18/2000 Big Ten Championships East Lansing, Mich.7:00 PM CT
Thu 03/30/2000 NCAA Championships Iowa City, Iowa Recap
Fri 03/31/2000 NCAA Championships Iowa City, IowaTBA
Sat 04/01/2000 NCAA Championships Iowa City, Iowa Recap
HEADLINES