Men's Golf
1999-00 Results

 
 

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/17/1999 Falcon/Cross Creek Invitational Colorado Springs, Colo.24th, 309
Recap
Sat 09/18/1999 Falcon/Cross Creek Invitational Colorado Springs, Colo.21st, Day 2
Recap
Sun 09/19/1999 Falcon/Cross Creek Invitational Colorado Springs, Colo.21st
Recap
Fri 10/01/1999 Northern Intercollegiate West Lafayette, Ind.8th
Recap
Sat 10/02/1999 Northern Intercollegiate West Lafayette, Ind.6th
Recap
Mon 10/11/1999 Missouri Bluffs Intercollegiate St. Charles, Mo. Recap
Tue 10/12/1999 Missouri Bluffs Intercollegiate St. Charles, Mo.15th
Recap
Mon 10/18/1999 Persimmon Ridge Intercollegiate Louisville, Ky.10th
Recap
Tue 10/19/1999 Persimmon Ridge Intercollegiate Louisville, Ky.8th
Recap
Mon 03/06/2000 Imperial Lakes/Matlock Invitational Lakeland, Fla.18th, 625
Recap
Tue 03/07/2000 Imperial Lakes/Matlock Invitational Lakeland, Fla.18th, 944
Recap
Mon 03/13/2000 Pacific Coast Intercollegiate Santa Barbara, Calif.14th
Recap
Tue 03/14/2000 Pacific Coast Intercollegiate Santa Barbara, Calif.17th, 315-314-318=947
Recap
Sat 03/25/2000 Dr. Pepper Intercollegiate Pottsboro, Texas Recap
Sun 03/26/2000 Dr. Pepper Intercollegiate Pottsboro, Texas18th
Recap
Fri 04/07/2000 Marshall Invitational Huntington, W. Va.All Day
Sat 04/08/2000 Marshall Invitational Huntington, W. Va.19th
Recap
Fri 04/14/2000 Kepler Invitational Columbus, Ohio17th
Recap
Sat 04/15/2000 Kepler Invitational Columbus, Ohio17th
Recap
Sat 04/22/2000 Cobra/Firestone Invitational Akron, OhioAll Day
Sun 04/23/2000 Cobra/Firestone Invitational Akron, Ohio17th
Recap
Sat 04/29/2000 Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.17th
Recap
Sun 04/30/2000 Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.17th
Recap
Fri 05/05/2000 Big Ten Championships West Lafayette, Ind.4th
Recap
Sat 05/06/2000 Big Ten Championships West Lafayette, Ind.11th
Recap
Sun 05/07/2000 Big Ten Championships West Lafayette, Ind.11th
Recap
HEADLINES