Football
Illinois-Purdue Game Time Set

 
The Illini and Purdue will kick at 11 a.m. on Oct. 30
The Illini and Purdue will kick at 11 a.m. on Oct. 30
 

Oct. 18, 2010

The Big Ten Conference announced Monday times and television information for the weekend of Oct. 30. Illinois' Oct. 30 game against Purdue at Memorial Stadium is set for 11 a.m. CT and will be televised by either ESPN or ESPN2. Full broadcast information for Oct. 30, 2010, is below.

Noon EDT/11 a.m. CDT
Purdue at Illinois, ESPN or ESPN2 (network designation TBD after games of 10/23)
Northwestern at Indiana, Big Ten Network

3:30 EDT/2:30 CDT
Michigan State at Iowa, ABC (ESPN mirror)

8 EDT/7 CDT (previously announced-network designations TBD after games of 10/23)
Michigan at Penn State, ABC/ESPN/ESPN2

Illinois still has two game times yet to be announced, Nov. 6 at Michigan and Nov. 13 vs. Minnesota in Champaign.

2010 Illinois Football Schedule

Sept. 4 	vs. Missouri (St. Louis) 	11:30 a.m. CT	Fox Sports Net
Sept. 11 	SOUTHERN ILLINOIS 		6:30 p.m. CT	Big Ten Network
Sept. 18 	NORTHERN ILLINOIS 		11 a.m. CT	Big Ten Network
Oct. 2 		OHIO STATE 			11 a.m. CT 	Big Ten Network
Oct. 9 		at Penn State			11 a.m. CT	ESPN2
Oct. 16 	at Michigan State 		11 a.m. CT	Big Ten Network
Oct. 23 	INDIANA (Homecoming)		11 a.m. CT	Big Ten Network
Oct. 30 	PURDUE 			        11 a.m. CT	ESPN/ESPN2
Nov. 6 		at Michigan 			TBA 		TBA
Nov. 13 	MINNESOTA (Dad's Day)		TBA 		TBA
Nov. 20 	at Northwestern (Wrigley Field)	2:30 p.m. CT	ESPNU
Dec. 3		at Fresno State 		9:15 p.m. CT	ESPN2
  


HEADLINES