Football
Illinois Football Training Camp Dates Set

 
Fans can watch Illinois' first 18 practices of training camp
Fans can watch Illinois' first 18 practices of training camp
 

July 22, 2009
Updated Aug. 8, 2009

Driving Directions

Enter your starting address to get directions to Camp Rantoul.

spacer
Address or Intersection: City:
spacer
State: ZIP Code: Country:
 


2009 Training Camp Schedule

Thurs.	Aug. 6	  Practice 1A	3 p.m.	        Memorial Stadium
		  Practice 1B	5 p.m.	        Memorial Stadium
Fri.	Aug. 7	  Practice 2B	3 p.m.	        Memorial Stadium
		  Practice 2A	5 p.m.          Memorial Stadium
Sat.	Aug. 8	  Practice 3A	3 p.m.	        Memorial Stadium
		  Practice 3B	5 p.m.	        Memorial Stadium
Sun.	Aug. 9	  Media Day	Noon-2 p.m.	Memorial Stadium
Mon.	Aug. 10	  Practice 4	3:30 p.m.	Rantoul, Ill.
Tues.	Aug. 11	  Practice 5	3:30 p.m.	Rantoul, Ill.
Wed.	Aug. 12	  Practice 6	8:05 a.m.	Rantoul, Ill.
		  Practice 7	6:15 p.m.	Rantoul, Ill.
Thurs.	Aug. 13	  Practice 8	3:30 p.m.	Rantoul, Ill.
Fri.	Aug. 14	  Practice 9	8:05 a.m.	Rantoul, Ill.
		  Practice 10	6:15 p.m.	Rantoul, Ill.
Sat.	Aug. 15	  Scrimmage	6:30 p.m.	Rantoul High School
Mon.	Aug. 17	  Practice 12	8:05 a.m.	Rantoul, Ill.
		  Practice 13	6:15 p.m.	Rantoul, Ill.
Tues.	Aug. 18	  Practice 14	3:30 p.m.	Rantoul, Ill.
Wed.	Aug. 19	  Practice 15	3:30 p.m.	Rantoul, Ill.
Thurs.	Aug. 20	  Practice 16	3:30 p.m.	Rantoul, Ill.
Fri.	Aug. 21	  Practice 17	3:30 p.m.	Rantoul, Ill.
Sat.	Aug. 22	  Practice 18	3:30 p.m.	Rantoul, Ill. (Break Camp)

Sat. Aug. 29 Fan Appreciation Day TBA Memorial Stadium

HEADLINES