FightingIllini.com

The Official Home of University of Illinois Athletics

    Football

    2000 Results



    Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
    Sat 09/02/2000 Middle Tennessee (Illini Street Fest) Champaign, Ill.  W, 35-6
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Sat 09/09/2000 San Diego State San Diego espn2W, 49-13
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Sat 09/16/2000 California (Varsity "I" Day) Champaign, Ill ESPNW, 17-15
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio | FANSlive GameTracker');">FANSlive GameTracker
    Sat 09/23/2000 Michigan (Foundation Day) Champaign, Ill. ESPNL, 35-31
    Recap | Stats | Quotes | Archived Audio
    Sat 09/30/2000 Minnesota Minneapolis ESPNL, 44-10
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Sat 10/14/2000 Iowa (Homecoming) Champaign, Ill.  W, 31-0
    Recap | Stats | Quotes | Notes | Archived Audio
    Sat 10/21/2000 Penn State State College, Pa. espn2L, 39-25
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Sat 10/28/2000 Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. ESPNL, 14-10
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
    Sat 11/04/2000 Indiana (Dad's Day) Champaign, Ill. ESPN RegionalW, 42-35
    Recap | Stats | Notes | Archived Audio
    Sat 11/11/2000 Ohio State (Salute to Education) Champaign, Ill. ESPNL, 24-21
    Recap | Stats | Quotes | Archived Audio
    Sat 11/18/2000 Northwestern Evanston, Ill.  L, 61-23
    Recap | Stats | Archived Audio | FANSlive GameTracker

    Illinois Athletics

    Top Videos

    See more videos

    Twitter

    Follow Us On Twitter

    Contact

    University of Illinois Division of Intercollegiate Athletics

    Bielfeldt Athletic Administration Building
    1700 S. Fourth Street, Champaign, IL 61820
    217-333-3630 | E-Mail Us