Football
1999 Results

 
 

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Sat 09/04/1999 Arkansas State Champaign, Ill.
(Illini Street Fest '99)
 W, 41-3
Recap | Stats | Quotes | Notes
Sat 09/11/1999 San Diego State Champaign, IL  W, 38-10
Recap | Stats | Quotes | Notes
Sat 09/18/1999 Louisville Louisville, Ky.  W, 41-36
Recap | Stats
Sat 09/25/1999 Michigan State Champaign, Ill.
(Foundation/Siblings Day)
 L, 27-10
Recap | Stats | Quotes
Sat 10/02/1999 Indiana Bloomington, Ind.  L, 34-31 (OT)
Recap | Stats
Sat 10/16/1999 Minnesota Champaign, Ill.
(Homecoming)
ESPN2L, 37-7
Recap | Stats | Quotes | Notes
Sat 10/23/1999 Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. ESPN PlusW, 35-29
Recap | Stats
Sat 10/30/1999 Penn State Champaign, Ill.
(4-H Day)
ABCL, 27-7
Recap | Stats | Quotes | Notes
Sat 11/06/1999 Iowa Iowa City, Iowa  W, 40-24
Recap | Stats
Sat 11/13/1999 Ohio State Columbus, Ohio espn2W, 46-20
Recap | Stats
Sat 11/20/1999 Northwestern Champaign, Ill.
(Dad's Day)
 W, 29-7
Recap | Stats | Quotes | Notes
Thu 12/30/1999 Virginia Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Micronpc.com Bowl
TBSW, 63-21
Recap | Stats | Game Photo Gallery
Sat 04/15/2000 Spring Football Game Champaign, Ill.  2:00 PM CT
Archived Audio
HEADLINES