ifund
Illinois Athletic Development Staff

Illinois Development Staff
Senior Associate Director of Athletics, Development
Rick Darnell (U.S. Merchant Marine Academy '92) | BIO
217-300-2297
rdarnell@illinois.edu
Associate Director of Athletics, Development - Chicago Operations
Zach Goines (Kentucky '99) | BIO
312-575-7853
zgoines@illinois.edu
Associate Director of Athletics, Development
Howard Milton (Kansas '95) | BIO
217-333-6640
milth@illinois.edu
Assistant Director of Athletics, Development
Chris Peacock (Miami, '90) | BIO
217-333-9615
peacock@illinois.edu
Assistant Director of Athletics, Development
Carrie Ummel (Illinois '99) | BIO
217-244-3268
ceummel@illinois.edu
Assistant Director of Athletics, Director of Development for I FUND Scholarships
Nate Pokrass (Monmouth College '98) | BIO
TBD
npokrass@illinois.edu
Associate Director of Development, Varsity I Director
Chris Tuttle (Illinois '98) | BIO
217-244-8484
c-tuttle@illinois.edu
Associate Director of Development - Chicago Operations
Haven Fields (Auburn '01) | BIO
312-575-7851
hfiel@illinois.edu
Associate Director of Development and Director of Premium Seating
Bobbi Busboom (Illinois '04) | BIO
217-265-0347
busboom7@illinois.edu
Assistant Director, Premium Seating
Dustin Boyer (Illinois '08) | BIO
217-333-0516
dmboyer2@illinois.edu
Assistant Director of Development, Special Events and Stewardship
Maria Kenner (Eastern Illinois '12) | BIO
217-333-2875
mkenner@illinois.edu
Assistant Director of Development, Chicago Operations
Bill Nesnidal (Illinois '08) | BIO
312-575-7852
nesnidal@illinois.edu
Assistant Director for Special Events and Stewardship, Chicago Operations
Eva Schmidt (Illinois '12) | BIO
312-575-7850
schmid15@illinois.edu
Account Technician II
Jason Jones
217-244-6705
jasjones@illinois.edu
Office Administrator
Debi Knight
217-333-6297
ddknight@illinois.edu
Office Support Specialist
Kristin Sexton
217-265-8115
kchester@illinois.edu
Clerk
Amanda Sadler
217-300-8010
aksadler@illinois.edu
Illinois Athletics Development
Bielfeldt Athletics Administration Building
1700 South Fourth Street
Champaign, Illinois 61820
Phone: 217-333-6595
Email: ifund@illinois.edu
Twitter: @Illini_IFUND 
Facebook: IlliniIFund