Online Questionnaire
NCAA Eligibility Center
Coach Beckman Football Camps
Prospective Student-Athletes Info
University of Illinois Website

CoachRecruiting AreaEmailPhone/Twitter
Juice WilliamsDirector of Alumni and High School Relationsiwillia2@illinois.edu@juicewilliamsqb
Ryan CubitDirector of Football Student-Athlete Developmentrcubit@illinois.edu@ryancubit1
Bill CubitChicago South / Catholic League / South-Central Florida/ Pennsylvaniawcubit@illinois.edu@CoachCubit
Mike BellamyPublic League and South Suburbs Chicago / Southern IL (St. Louis Area) / Houston / California Jucombellamy@illinois.edu@CoachBellamy
Alex GoleshNear West –North Suburbs Chicago / Central-Southern Ohio / Dallas / Iowa-Texas Jucosagolesh@illinois.edu@CoachGolesh
Tom BrattanLake County Chicago / Atlanta/Virginia/Maryland/DCtbrattan@illinois.edu@coachbrattan
Mike WardW Suburbs Chicago / NW Ohio / NE Ohio / Kansas Jucomkeward@illinois.edu@MKEWard
Tim BanksChicago City North / Southern Illinois / Indiana / Michigan / Tampa, FLtbanks03@illinois.edu@CoachTimBanks
Mike PhairCentral Illinois / McHenry County Chicago / Indiana / Arizona / Californiamphair@illinois.edu@CoachPhair
Al SeamonsonFar west Suburbs Chicago / NW Illinois / Iowa / Wisconsin / Minnesota / Miami Florida / Atlantaaseamo@illinois.edu@CoachSeamoUI