Online Questionnaire
NCAA Eligibility Center
Coach Beckman Football Camps
Prospective Student-Athletes Info
University of Illinois Website

CoachRecruiting AreaEmailPhone/Twitter
Juice WilliamsDirector of Alumni and High School Relationsiwillia2@illinois.edu@juicewilliamsqb
Ryan CubitDirector of Football Student-Athlete Developmentrcubit@illinois.edu@ryancubit1
Bill CubitChicago Catholic South/Broward County- East Floridawcubit@illinois.edu@CoachCubit
Mike BellamyCity League & South Suburbs Chicago / East St Louis / South Atlanta/California Jucombellamy@illinois.edu@CoachBellamy
Alex GoleshNear/Far West Suburbs Chicago / Central-SW Ohio / Dallas / Kentuckyagolesh@illinois.edu@CoachGolesh
Tim SalemSt. Louis-Missouri / NW Suburbs Chicago / Indiana / Central Florida / Palm Beach Countytsalem@illinois.edu@CoachTimSalem
Mike WardW Suburbs Chicago / NW Ohio / NE Ohio / Kansas Jucomkeward@illinois.edu@MKEWard
Tim BanksChicago City North / Indianapolis Maryland/ Washington DC / Virginiatbanks03@illinois.edu@CoachTimBanks
Greg ColbyCentral Illinois/ Michigan / Pennsylvaniagcolby@illinois.edu@CoachGColby
Al SeamonsonNW Illinois / Atlanta / Miami FL / WI/IA/MN/TNaseamo@illinois.edu@CoachSeamoUI