Academics
Fighting Illini Academic Services Staff

Academic Services Staff
Associate Director of Athletics, Academic Services
Keiko Price (UCLA '01) | BIO
217-333-2240
keikop@illinois.edu
Academic Counselor
Shari Clapp (Oklahoma State '92) | BIO
217-244-7787
clapps@illinois.edu
Academic Counselor
Kathy Kaler (Eastern Illinois '79) | BIO
217-333-1015
kaler@illinois.edu
Academic Counselor
Annie White (Illinois '01) | BIO
217-265-4069
alwhite@illinois.edu
Academic Counselor
Katelyn Christensen (Central Michigan '10) | BIO
217-244-2415
kchrist@illinois.edu
Academic Counselor
Jessica Goerke | (North Central College '10) | BIO
217-300-3260
jgoerke@illinois.edu
Academic Counselor
Hope Howell | (Illinois '10) BIO
217-244-2368
hhowell2@illinois.edu
Academic Counselor
Mike Maziarz (Millikin '11) | BIO
217-244-2566
maziarz2@illinois.edu
Learning Specialist
Carla Suber (Florida A&M '92) | BIO
217-244-1305
cesuber@illinois.edu
Learning Specialist
Debby Willard (DePauw '84) | BIO
217-333-9683
debrbrts@illinois.edu
Learning Specialist
Casey Fonnesbeck (Illinois '09) | BIO
217-300-3586
cfonnes2@illinois.edu
Office Administrator
Stephanie Landess (Eastern Illinois '05) | BIO
217-333-2240
slandess@illinois.edu
Graduate Assistant
Dan Bolsen (Eureka College '13) | BIO
217-244-2566
bolsen3@illinois.edu